Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 20th Jan 2020 - 11am
Sat 11th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 12th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 13th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Tue 14th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Wed 15th Jan - 9am to 7pm
Thu 16th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Fri 17th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Sat 18th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 19th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 20th Jan - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


Catalogue Coming Soon...