Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 18th Mar 2019 - 11am
Sat 9th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 10th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 11th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Tue 12th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Wed 13th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Thu 14th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Fri 15th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Sat 16th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 17th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 18th Mar - 9am to 6pm

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Taxidermy
1 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next