Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 18th Feb 2019 - 11am
Sat 9th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 10th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 11th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Tue 12th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Wed 13th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Thu 14th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Fri 15th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sat 16th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 17th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 18th Feb - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


Catalogue Coming Soon...