Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - 11am
Sat 13th Jul - 10am to 6pm
Sun 14th Jul - 10am to 6pm
Mon 15th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Tue 16th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Wed 17th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Thu 18th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Fri 19th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Sat 20th Jul - 10am to 6pm
Sun 21st Jul - 10am to 6pm
Mon 22nd Jul - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Lots 500 to 916
Filtering Category: Sculpture
4 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next