Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 12th Aug 2019 - 11am
Sat 3rd Aug - 10am to 6pm
Sun 4th Aug - 10am to 6pm
Mon 5th Aug - 9am to 6pm
Tue 6th Aug - 9am to 6pm
Wed 7th Aug - 9am to 6pm
Thu 8th Aug - 9am to 6pm
Fri 9th Aug - 9am to 6pm
Sat 10th Aug - 10am to 6pm
Sun 11th Aug - 10am to 6pm
Mon 12th Aug - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
440 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: