Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 10th Dec 2018 - 2pm
Sat 1st Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 2nd Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 3rd Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 4th Dec - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 5th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 6th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 7th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 8th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 9th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 10th Dec - 9:30am to 2pm

Specialist "Christmas Sale – Fine Jewellery, Watches, Silver and Collectables" - Starts 2pm - Online & Viewing Daily for 10 days - Yellow Labels
221 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: