Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 29th Apr 2019 - 11am
Sat 20th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Sun 21st Apr - 10am to 6pm
Mon 22nd Apr - 9am to 6pm
Tue 23rd Apr - 9am to 6pm
Wed 24th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Thu 25th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Fri 26th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Sat 27th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Sun 28th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Mon 29th Apr - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Carpets / Rugs
24 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next