Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 6th May 2019 - 11am
Sat 27th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Sun 28th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Mon 29th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Tue 30th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Wed 1st May - 9am to 6pm
Thu 2nd May - 9am to 6pm
Fri 3rd May - 9am to 6pm
Sat 4th May - 10am to 6pm
Sun 5th May - 10am to 6pm
Mon 6th May - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
422 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: