Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 14th Jan 2019 - 11am
Sat 5th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 6th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 7th Jan - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 8th Jan - 10am to 7pm
Wed 9th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Thu 10th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Fri 11th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sat 12th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 13th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 14th Jan - 9:30am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Copper & Brass
1 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next