Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - 11am
Sat 25th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 26th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 27th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Tue 28th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Wed 29th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Thu 30th Jan - 9am to 6pm
Fri 31st Jan - 9am to 6pm
Sat 1st Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 2nd Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 3rd Feb - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: