Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 7th Jan 2019 - 11am
Sat 22nd Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 23rd Dec - 10am to 6pm
Thu 27th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Fri 28th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sat 29th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 30th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 31st Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Wed 2nd Jan - 10am to 6pm
Thu 3rd Jan - 10am to 6pm
Fri 4th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sat 5th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Sun 6th Jan - 10am to 6pm
Mon 7th Jan - 9:30am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Paintings Contemporary
3 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next