Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 19th Nov 2018 - 11am
Sat 10th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 11th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 12th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 13th Nov - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 14th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 15th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 16th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 17th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 18th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 19th Nov - 9:30am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Online & Viewing 10 days
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: