Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 11am
Sat 2nd Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 3rd Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 4th Nov - 9am to 6pm
Tue 5th Nov - 9am to 6pm
Wed 6th Nov - 9am to 7pm
Thu 7th Nov - 9am to 6pm
Fri 8th Nov - 9am to 6pm
Sat 9th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 10th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 11th Nov - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Miscellaneous
6 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next