Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 8th Apr 2019 - 11am
Sat 30th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 31st Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 1st Apr - 9am to 6pm
Tue 2nd Apr - 9am to 6pm
Wed 3rd Apr - 9am to 6pm
Thu 4th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Fri 5th Apr - 9am to 6pm
Sat 6th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Sun 7th Apr - 10am to 6pm
Mon 8th Apr - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


Catalogue Coming Soon...