Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 16th Sep 2019 - 11am
Sat 7th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Sun 8th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Mon 9th Sep - 9am to 6pm
Tue 10th Sep - 9am to 6pm
Wed 11th Sep - 9am to 6pm
Thu 12th Sep - 9am to 6pm
Fri 13th Sep - 9am to 6pm
Sat 14th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Sun 15th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Mon 16th Sep - 9am to 6pm

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: C20th Furniture
53 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: