Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 11th Mar 2019 - 11am
Sat 2nd Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 3rd Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 4th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Tue 5th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Wed 6th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Thu 7th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Fri 8th Mar - 9am to 6pm
Sat 9th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 10th Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 11th Mar - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Paintings C20th
18 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next