Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 17th Dec 2018 - 11am
Sat 8th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 9th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 10th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 11th Dec - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 12th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 13th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 14th Dec - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 15th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 16th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 17th Dec - 9:30am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Online & Viewing Daily for 10 days
Filtering Category: C19th Furniture
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next