Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 4th Mar 2019 - 11am
Sat 23rd Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 24th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 25th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Tue 26th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Wed 27th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Thu 28th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Fri 1st Mar - 9am to 6pm
Sat 2nd Mar - 10am to 6pm
Sun 3rd Mar - 10am to 6pm
Mon 4th Mar - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Filtering Category: Clocks & Barometers
8 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next