Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 20th May 2019 - 11am
Sat 11th May - 10am to 6pm
Sun 12th May - 10am to 6pm
Mon 13th May - 9am to 6pm
Tue 14th May - 9am to 6pm
Wed 15th May - 9am to 6pm
Thu 16th May - 9am to 6pm
Fri 17th May - 9am to 6pm
Sat 18th May - 10am to 6pm
Sun 19th May - 10am to 6pm
Mon 20th May - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Yellow Label
Filtering Category: Garden Furniture
11 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next