Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 17th Sep 2018 - 1pm
Sat 8th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Sun 9th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Mon 10th Sep - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 11th Sep - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 12th Sep - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 13th Sep - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 14th Sep - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 15th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Sun 16th Sep - 10am to 6pm
Mon 17th Sep - 9:30am to 11am

New "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Weekly Auction - 10 days Online & Viewing
329 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: