Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 24th Feb 2020 - 11am
Sat 15th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 16th Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 17th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Tue 18th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Wed 19th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Thu 20th Feb - 9am to 6pm
Fri 21st Feb - 9am to 6pm
Sat 22nd Feb - 10am to 6pm
Sun 23rd Feb - 10am to 6pm
Mon 24th Feb - 9am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


Catalogue Coming Soon...