Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 26th Nov 2018 - 11am
Sat 17th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 18th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 19th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 20th Nov - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 21st Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 22nd Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 23rd Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 24th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 25th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 26th Nov - 9:30am to 11am

Monthly "Interiors & Objet D'art" Auction - Online & Viewing Daily for 10 days
83 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: