Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 12th Nov 2018 - 11am
Sat 3rd Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 4th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 5th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Tue 6th Nov - 9:30am to 7pm
Wed 7th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Thu 8th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Fri 9th Nov - 9:30am to 6pm
Sat 10th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Sun 11th Nov - 10am to 6pm
Mon 12th Nov - 9:30am to 11am

Classic Antiques & Interiors - Online & Viewing 10 days
328 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: