Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 24th Jun 2019 - 11am
Sat 15th Jun - 10am to 6pm
Sun 16th Jun - 10am to 6pm
Mon 17th Jun - 9am to 6pm
Tue 18th Jun - 9am to 6pm
Wed 19th Jun - 9am to 6pm
Thu 20th Jun - 9am to 6pm
Fri 21st Jun - 9am to 6pm
Sat 22nd Jun - 10am to 6pm
Sun 23rd Jun - 10am to 6pm
Mon 24th Jun - 10am to 11am

Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - White Label
Filtering Category: Lighting
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next