Criterion Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - 11am
Sat 14th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 15th Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 16th Dec - 9am to 6pm
Tue 17th Dec - 9am to 6pm
Wed 18th Dec - 9am to 7pm
Thu 19th Dec - 9am to 6pm
Fri 20th Dec - 9am to 6pm
Sat 21st Dec - 10am to 6pm
Sun 22nd Dec - 10am to 6pm
Mon 23rd Dec - 9am to 11am

No Sale This Week - Viewing only for 30th December Sale and consignments accepted for 6th January 2020 Sale
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


Catalogue Coming Soon...