Criterion Auctioneers Ltd
Auction Calendar
10 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

New Weekly New Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Closing Date for Entries Thursday 23rd August, 6pm
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 from 10:00

Catalogue Online & Viewing for 10 days Closing date for entries: Thu 23rd August 2018, 6pm Catalogue available: Fri 24th August 2018 from 6pm Viewing daily from: 10am to 6pm (Tue till 7pm) from Sat 25th August through to Mon 3rd September. Auction Starts: NEW START TIME: 11am

New Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Closing Date For Entries Thursday 30th August - 6pm
Mon 10th Sep 2018 from 11:00

Catalogue Online & Viewing for 10 days Closing date for entries: Thu 30th August 2018, 6pm Catalogue available: Fri 31st August 2018 from 6pm Viewing daily from: 10am to 6pm (Tue till 7pm) from Sat 1st September through to Mon 10th September. Auction Starts: NEW START TIME: 11am

Quarterly Specialist Auction - Fine Art
Mon 17th Sep 2018 from 10:00

Contact:
Charles Hoey - Specialist Valuer
Email: charles.hoey@criterionauctioneers.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7359 5707

Closing date for entries: Thu 30th August 2018

Catalogue available: Fri 31st August 2018 from 6pm

Viewing daily from: Sat 8th September through to Mon 17th Setember 10am.
Auction Starts: 11am

New Weekly "Classic Antiques & Interiors" Auction - Closing Date For Entries Thursday 6th September- 6pm
Mon 17th Sep 2018 from 11:00

Catalogue Online & Viewing for 10 days Closing date for entries: Thu 6th September 2018, 6pm Catalogue available: Fri 7th September 2018 from 6pm Viewing daily from: 10am to 6pm (Tue till 7pm) from Sat 8th September through to Mon 17th September. Auction Starts: NEW START TIME: 11am

Specialist Auction - Silver & Jewellery, Watches & Timepieces
Mon 15th Oct 2018 from 10:00

Contact:
Tracy Martin -Silver & Jewellery
Email: tracy.martin@criterionauctioneers.com
Jack Wallis - Silver & Watches
Email: jack.wallis@criterionauctioneers.com

Closing date for entries: Thu 27th September, 6pm

Catalogue Available: Fri 28th September from 6pm

Viewing daily from Sat 6th October through to Mon 15th October.
Auction Starts 11am

Specialist Auction "Asian Art Week" Now Inviting Entries
Mon 5th Nov 2018 from 10:00

Contact:
Charles Hoey - Asian Art
Email: charles.hoey@criterionauctioneers.com
Tracy Martin - Asian Interiors, Jewellery & Collectibles
Email: tracy.martin@criterionauctioneers.com
Jack Wallis - Asian Art
Email: jack.wallis@criterionauctioneers.com

Auction Starts: 11am

Specialist Auction - "Fine Arts"
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 from 10:00

Specialist Auction "Christmas Sale"
Mon 10th Dec 2018 from 10:00