Criterion Auctioneers Ltd
Auction Calendar
15 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 15th June
Mon 25th Jun 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 21st June, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 22nd June, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 23rd, Sun 24th, 10am to 6pm, Mon 25th June 10am to Start at 3pm

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 22nd June
Mon 2nd Jul 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 28th June, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 29th June, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 30th June, Sun 1st July, 10am to 6pm, Mon 2nd July 10am to Start at 3pm

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 29th June
Mon 9th Jul 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 5th July, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 6th July, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 7th, Sun 8th, 10am to 6pm, Mon 9th July10am to Start at 3pm

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 6th July
Mon 16th Jul 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 12th July, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 13th July, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 14th, Sun 15th, 10am to 6pm, Mon 16th July 10am to Start at 3pm

Specialist Auction - "Silver, Watches & Jewellery" Now Inviting Entries
Mon 16th Jul 2018

Contact: Jack Wallis - Specialist Valuer
Tel: +44 (0) 7359 5707
Email: jack.wallis@criterionauctioneers.com

Closing date for entries - Fri 29th June 2018
Catalogue available - Sat 30th June 2018
Viewing daily from 10am to 6pm from Sat 7th July through to Mon 18th, 10am to Start at 2pm

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 13th July
Mon 23rd Jul 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 19th July, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 20th July, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 21st, Sun 22nd, 10am to 6pm, Mon 23rd July 10am to Start at 3pm

General Weekly Sale - Inviting Entries from Fri 19th July
Mon 30th Jul 2018

Closing date for entries - Thu 26th July, 6pm
Catalogue available Fri 27th July, from 6pm
Viewing Sat 28th, Sun 29th, 10am to 6pm, Mon 30th July 10am to Start at 3pm

Specialist Auction - "Interiors & Objets D'Art" - Now Inviting Entries
Mon 6th Aug 2018

Contact: Charles Hoey - Specialist Valuer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7359 5707
Email: charles.hoey@criterionauctioneers.com

Closing date for entries - Thu 19th July 2018
Catalogue available - Fri 20th July 2018 from 6pm
Viewing daily from Sat 28th through to Mon 6th August 10am to Start at 2pm

Specialist Auction - "Fine Arts" - Now Accepting Entries
Mon 17th Sep 2018

Contact: Charles Hoey - Specialist Valuer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7359 5707
Email: charles.hoey@criterionauctioneers.com

Closing date for entries - Thu 30th August 2018
Catalogue available - Fri 31st August 2018 from 6pm
Viewing daily from Sat 8th September through to Mon 17th Setember 10am to Start at 2pm

Specialist Auction "Silver, Watches & Jewellery"
Mon 15th Oct 2018

Specialist Auction "Asian Art Week" - Accepting Entries
Mon 5th Nov 2018

Specialist Auction "Fine Arts Auction"
Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Specialist Auction "Christmas Sale"
Mon 10th Dec 2018